Meet the Directors

IMG_7831.JPG
IMG_5698.jpg

Recruitment
kpillapa@vols.utk.edu
Kasthuri Pillapalayam | Industrial Engineering | Brentwood, TN

New Membership
lreinhar@vols.utk.edu
Lucienne Reinhard | Industrial Engineering | Goodlettsville, TN

IMG_5699.jpg
33173737-192F-430A-BE86-A3123BBA97A1.jpeg

Professional
smcequear@vols.utk.edu
Sydney McQueary | Mechanical Engineering | Redwood Valley, CA

Sisterhood
lmoore89@vols.utk.edu
Lucy Moore | Chemical Engineering | Knoxville, TN

IMG_6704.JPG
IMG_6639.jpg

Philanthropy
sclontz@vols.utk.edu
Sydney Clontz | Pre-Med | Jonesborough, TN

IMG_6220.JPEG
IMG_6351.heic

Judiciary
ltomberl@vols.utk.edu
Lauren Tomberlin | Neuroscience | Manchester, TN

Spirit
jqj993@vols.utk.edu
Maggie Funck | Neuroscience & Psychology | Brentwood, TN

IMG_8213.HEIC
IMG_2311.HEIC

Finances & Fundraising
snewton7@vols.utk.edu
Stephanie Newton | Mechanical Engineering | Knoxville, TN

Public Relations
mwill277@vols.utk.edu
Melissa Willis | Biomedical Engineering | Lenoir City, TN

IMG_4474_Original_Original.HEIC
IMG_6353.heic

Merchandise
ebriggs4@vols.utk.edu
Erin Briggs | Computer Science | Knoxville, TN

Equity, Diversity & Inclusion
ehunter7@vols.utk.edu
Ella Hunter | Mathematics & Geography | Brentwood, TN

IMG_5785.JPG
54326D2C-9272-4C7D-B9B1-FDB6A308E348.heic

Risk Management
matalla1@vols.utk.edu
Maya Atallah | Biomedical Engineering | Johns Creek, GA

Scholarship
mharpel@vols.utk.edu
Meredith Harpel | Materials Science Engineering | Collierville, TN

IMG_9744.JPEG
96091833-AE59-49A0-B7B2-842542A4E8AC.jpeg

Social Media & Website
mgraddy@vols.utk.edu
MG Graddy | Pre-Dental & EEB | Tullahoma, TN

Alumnae & Chapter Relations
emillig@vols.utk.edu
Eliza Milligan | Geology & Environmental Studies | Knoxville, TN

IMG_6638.jpg
IMG_5782.JPG

Ritual
ebobo@vols.utk.edu
Ellen Bobo | Microbiology | Lebanon, TN

Active Chapter Representative
kdeterman@vols.utk.edu
Kelli Determan | Electrical Engineering | Belleville, IL

444C4FDA-924E-4549-8285-8A069F5C5AB9 2.JPG

Historian
matalla1@vols.utk.edu
Malika Arifova | Pre-Med & Computer Engineering | Nashville, TN